• по-русски

Licenses

JSC «ARMO –GROUP» is a member of the International Association of TRACE (Transparent Agents and Contracting Entities), «Green Building Council Russia», International Association of integrators and manufacturers of Lon Works- sharing equipment - «Lon Mark Interoperability Association», as well as Russian - profit partnerships Lon Mark Russia and AVOK.

JSC " ARMO- GROUP" has all the necessary state licenses to carry out all types of design, installation and commissioning works (including the implementation of works on the construction of nuclear power plants and facilities for the disposal of radioactive waste and Emergency license to operate the installation , maintenance and repair of fire safety of buildings and structures) , a number of certificates confirming compliance with the quality management system ISO 9001:2008 and is a member of SRO NP «The Guild of architects and designers», SRO NP «Design of engineering systems of buildings and structures» , SRO NP «International Alliance of Builders».

JSC " ARMO -GROUP " holds advisory work in the field of construction of "Green Buildings" by the BREEAM standards, develops innovative approaches in the design of engineering systems of buildings and structures, as well as their construction, which further leads to a reduction in operating costs. The company has a selection of BREEAM certified professionals and consultants on mechanical, electrical and low current systems.

News

25 сентября 2014
JSC "ARMO-GROUP" will take par…

We are working for you

ARMO Group - engineering company with a full range of services including consulting, design, project management, installation and maintenance of engineering systems for all types of buildings and structures.Подробнее

• in English

Лицензии и СРО

ЗАО «АРМО-ГРУПП» является коллективным членом Международной ассоциации  TRACE (Transparent Agents and Contracting Entities), совета по экологическому строительству Green Building Council Russia, Международной ассоциации интеграторов и производителей LonWorks-совместного оборудования - «LonMark Interoperability Association», а также российских некоммерческих партнерств LonMark Russia и АВОК.

Для выполнения проектных, монтажных и пуско-наладочных работ ЗАО "АРМО-ГРУПП"  имеет все необходимые государственные лицензии (в том числе на выполнение ряда работ при строительстве блоков атомных станций и объектов, предназначенных для захоронения радиоактивных отходов и лицензию МЧС на осуществление деятельности по монтажу, техническому обслуживанию и ремонту средств обеспечения пожарной безопасности зданий и сооружений), ряд сертификатов подтверждающих соответствие требованиям системы менеджмента качества ИСО 9001:2008 и является членом СРО НП «Гильдия архитекторов и проектировщиков», СРО НП «Проектирование инженерных систем зданий и сооружений»,  СРО НП «Международный альянс строителей» и Некоммерческого Партнерства содействия созданию и внедрению норм и правил экологического строительства «Совет по Экологическому Строительству».

ЗАО "АРМО-ГРУПП" проводит консультационные работы в области строительства «зеленых зданий» по стандартам BREEAM, осуществляет разработки инновационных подходов в проектировании инженерных систем зданий и сооружений, а также их строительстве, что в дальнейшем приводит к снижению эксплуатационных расходов.  Компания обладает подбором сертифицированных BREEAM специалистов и консультантов по механическим, электрическим и слаботочным системам.

МЫ РАБОТАЕМ ДЛЯ ВАС

ЗАО «АРМО-ГРУПП»— инжиниринговая компания с полным спектром услуг, включающих консалтинг, проектирование, управление проектами, монтаж и обслуживание инженерных систем для всех типов зданий и сооружений. Подробнее