• по-русски

Partners

ARMO Group buys equipment only from respectable and responsible partners - world leaders in innovation. This allows us to create efficient automated engineering systems for the maintenance of modern buildings. These solutions significantly reduce maintenance costs, increase productivity and longevity of systems.

Our business partners are well-known foreign manufacturers with high reputation among professionals, including such companies as Schneider Electric, Siemens, Bosch, Cisco, BAKS, Iconics, MGE UPS Systems, Raychen and others. JSC "ARMO-GROUP" has close business relations with the architects of OJSC "TSNIPIPROMZDANY" and "Agency of Architecture and Urban Planning DTACC» (Paris, France).

To improve the quality of provided services we practice the establishment of consortiums with manufacturers. So in 2003, we formed a consortium together with Johnson Controls (USA), York (USA) and Schneider Electric (France) as a part of construction of the «Moscow-City» projects.

In 2012, in order to offer the most comprehensive and wide range of services JSC "ARMO-GROUP" has decided to establish a reliable partnership with local Terrell Group to work in accordance with international standards. Terrell Group is a leading consulting and engineering firm with headquarters in France and offices in London, Dubai, Qatar, Moscow and Brisbane. It is known for its expertise in the field of structural, mechanical, electrical and facade engineering. Together we have created a team of highly qualified professionals with extensive experience in all sectors of the international markets. Our unique combination of experience allows us to offer the most advanced approach to the creation of concepts, design and consulting services.

News

25 сентября 2014
JSC "ARMO-GROUP" will take par…

We are working for you

ARMO Group - engineering company with a full range of services including consulting, design, project management, installation and maintenance of engineering systems for all types of buildings and structures.Подробнее

• in English

Партнеры

ЗАО «АРМО-ГРУПП» закупает оборудование только у надежных и ответственных партнеров – мировых лидеров в инновациях. Это позволяет нам создавать эффективные автоматизированные инженерные системы для жизнеобеспечения современных зданий. Такие решения значительно снижают затраты на содержание, увеличивают производительность и долговечность систем.

Нашими партнерами по бизнесу являются известные зарубежные  производители, имеющие наивысшую репутацию среди специалистов, включая компании Schneider Electric, Siemens, Bosch, Cisco, BAKS, Iconics, MGE UPS Systems, Raychen  и другие. ЗАО «АРМО-ГРУПП»  имеет тесные деловые связи с архитекторами ОАО «ЦНИПИПРОМЗДАНИЙ» и «Агентства архитектуры и градостроительства DTACC» (г. Париж, Франция).

Для повышения качества предоставляемых услуг мы практикуем создание консорциумов с производителями. Так в 2003 году мы создали консорциум совместно с Johnson Controls (США), York (США) и Schneider Electric (Франция) в рамках строительства объектов Москва-Сити.

В 2012 году для того, чтобы предложить наиболее полный и широкий спектр услуг ЗАО «АРМО-ГРУПП» приняло решение о создании надежного локального партнерства с Террелл Групп для работы по мировым стандартам. Террелл Групп является одной из ведущих консалтинговых и инженерных фирм со штаб-квартирой во Франции и офисами в Лондоне, Дубаи, Катаре, Москве и Брисбене. Она известна благодаря своим знаниям в области структурного, механического, электрического и фасадного инжиниринга. Вместе мы создали команду высококвалифицированных специалистов с обширным опытом на всех секторах международных рынков. Наше уникальное сочетание опыта позволяет нам предлагать наиболее передовой подход к созданию концептов, проектированию и консалтинговым услугам.

МЫ РАБОТАЕМ ДЛЯ ВАС

ЗАО «АРМО-ГРУПП»— инжиниринговая компания с полным спектром услуг, включающих консалтинг, проектирование, управление проектами, монтаж и обслуживание инженерных систем для всех типов зданий и сооружений. Подробнее