• по-русски

Structure

The company was founded in 1997 to implement projects with security systems.

At present JSC "ARMO-GROUP" is a part of the group of engineering companies JSC "ARMO" who provide our clients a full range of services for buildings with all types of engineering systems, dispatching systems and equipment maintenance services.

The managing company of the group is JSC "ARMO". JSC "ARMO-GROUP" is the core unit of the group and specializes in consulting, design and implementation of complex and unique engineering projects in Russia and the CIS countries. "ARMO-Petersburg" and "ARMO-Ural" build an engineering systems in the North-Western and Ural regions, respectively. "ARMO-Systems" distributes the equipment of security and automation systems to the technical projects of the group. "ARMO-Line" carries out projects for corporate customers. "ARMEX" provides services for effective engineering systems operation and further building management.

Структура.

News

25 сентября 2014
JSC "ARMO-GROUP" will take par…

We are working for you

ARMO Group - engineering company with a full range of services including consulting, design, project management, installation and maintenance of engineering systems for all types of buildings and structures.Подробнее

• in English

Структура

Компания была образована в 1997 году для выполнения проектов по системам безопасности различных объектов.

В настоящее время ЗАО «АРМО-ГРУПП» входит в группу инженерных компаний ЗАО «АРМО» и предоставляет клиентам полный спектр услуг по комплексному оснащению зданий всеми инженерными системами, диспетчеризации и сервисному обслуживанию оборудования.

Управляющей компанией группы является ЗАО «АРМО». ЗАО «АРМО-ГРУПП»  является ядром группы и специализируется на консалтинге, проектировании и реализации сложных и уникальных технических проектов на территории России и стран СНГ. «АРМО-Петербург» и «АРМО-Урал» оснащают инженерией здания в Северо-Западном и Уральском регионах соответственно. «АРМО-Системы» осуществляют поставки оборудования систем безопасности и автоматику для реализации технических проектов всей группы. «АРМО-Лайн» выполняет проекты для корпоративных заказчиков. «АРМЭКС» предоставляет услуги по эксплуатации инженерных систем и управлению зданиями.

МЫ РАБОТАЕМ ДЛЯ ВАС

ЗАО «АРМО-ГРУПП»— инжиниринговая компания с полным спектром услуг, включающих консалтинг, проектирование, управление проектами, монтаж и обслуживание инженерных систем для всех типов зданий и сооружений. Подробнее